How to Watch Mayweather vs. Deji: Live Stream Free

Mayweather vs. Deji

Another boxing exhibition is on tap for Sunday, featuring one of the greatest fighters. In Dubai, former world champion and undefeated Floyd Mayweather Jr. is set to take on YouTube star Deji.

HOW TO WATCH

November

13

2022

Venue: Coca-Cola Arena

TV Channel: DAZN

TIME

1:00

PM/ET

WATCH LIVE FROM HERE

Preview

  • When: Sunday, November 13
  • Time: 1 p.m. ET
  • Where: Coca-Cola Arena (Dubai, U.A.E.)
  • Online Stream: DAZN

Mayweather has done just about everything there is to do in the sport of boxing. The Grand Rapids native has a professional record of 50-0 and has won titles in the WBC, WBA, and IBO. However, since “retiring” from the sport after his win in 2017 over Conor McGregor, Mayweather has competed in various exhibition bouts. His most recent venture saw him take on mixed martial artist Mikuru Asakura, winning by TKO in the second round.

It will be another fight against a social media personality for the superstar, as Deji looks to show what he’s got against his toughest opponent. In a series of “white collar” bouts, Deji has lost to the likes of Jake Paul, Vinnie Hacker, and Alex Wassabi, before finally picking up a win this past August over Fousey.

Along with his fight against Asakura, this will be Mayweather’s third fight against a popular YouTuber. His most popular and controversial event saw him go eight rounds in a no-decision against Logan Paul.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Deji Date and Time

  • Date: Sunday, November 13 | Monday, November 14 (AU)
  • Start time: 1 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. GMT | 5 a.m. AEDT
  • Main event: 5:15 p.m. ET | 10:15 p.m. GMT | 9:15 a.m. AEDT

Mayweather vs. Deji takes place on November 13. The main card starts at 1 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. GMT | 5 a.m. AEDT. Mayweather and Deji should make their way to the ring around 5:15 p.m. ET | 10:15 p.m. GMT | 9:15 a.m. AEDT, depending on how long the undercard fights last.

Related
Michael Zerafa vs Danilo Creati: Live Results, Updates

How to Watch Floyd Mayweather vs. Deji Online

The main card of Mayweather vs. Deji will air exclusively on DAZN PPV.

Country Date Channel + Live Stream
United States Sun. Nov 13 DAZN PPV
Canada Sun. Nov 13 DAZN PPV
United Kingdom Sun. Nov 13 DAZN PPV
Australia Mon. Nov 14 DAZN PPV

Floyd Mayweather vs. Deji PPV Price

In the U.S., a DAZN subscription is $19.99 a month or $99.99 a year. Because it is a pay-per-view event, the fight will cost $14.99 for current subscribers.

In Canada, a DAZN subscription is $20 a month or $150 a year. The cost of the DAZN PPV will be $14.99 for current subscribers.

Customers in the U.K. can sign up for DAZN for £7.99 per month. The fight will cost £16.99 for current subscribers.

Customers in Australia can purchase the fight on DAZN for $44.99.

Fight Card (11 p.m. ET on DAZN)

  • Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Deji (Main Event)
  • Delfine Persoon vs. Ikram Kerwat
  • Bobby Fish vs. Boateng Pempreh
  • J’Hon Ingram vs. Koji Tanaka
  • Jadier Herrera vs. Franklin Manzanilla
  • Harley Benn vs. Faizan Anwar
  • Jack Fincham vs. Anthony Taylor

Read Also: Best Players Who Won’t Be Playing in the World Cup 2022

Golam Muktadir is the chief editor of Surprise Sports. He checks all the sports content and craft it to make it more digesting for the readers.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here