Grey Cup Live 2022 | How to Watch Halftime Show Online

Grey Cup 2022

Only one game left on the CFL 2022 calendar, and it’s the most exciting Grey Cup. The 109th Grey Cup will take place on Sunday, 20 November 2022. Winnipeg Blue Bombers will face off against Toronto Argonauts in the CFL’s championship game. Here we have the Grey Cup 2022 live coverage, streaming, preview, teams, location, star time, and many more.

Mosconi Cup Live
  • 100% Free to Watch

  • Live and On-Demand

  • Unlimited Access to Live Maches and Highlights

  • Watch on Your Phone, Tab, PC, Smart TV, and Other Devices

Grey Cup 2022 Preview

The CFL 2022 season will wrap up with the 109th Grey Cup this weekend at Mosaic Stadium in Regina, Saskatchewan. The heat of the game will surely overcome the freezing weather of Saskatchewan as the two top sides will battle for the crown.

Teams

Winnipeg Blue Bombers

The two-time defending Grey Cup champions, Winnipeg Blue Bombers, will aim for their third consecutive title to become the first team in 42 years to achieve that.

They won the 2019 and 2021 Grey Cups, defeating the Hamilton Tiger-Cats on both occasions. The 2020 season was postponed due to the Covid pandemic.

The Blue Bombers are the strong favorites for this year. They finished the regular season with a magnificent 15-3 record, entering the playoffs as the West Division topper.

They took down the BC Lions in the West Division Final last weekend by 28-20 points to reach the big game. QB Zach Collaros threw for 178 yards and a touchdown. Brady Oliveira rushed for 130 yards.

Toronto Argonauts

Despite ups and downs in form, Toronto Argonauts finished the regular season at the top of the East with an 11-7 record.

They beat the Alouettes in the Eastern Final by 34-27 to reach the Grey Cup. QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson threw for 299 yards and two touchdowns in their victory. The boatmen will aim for their first Grey Cup since 2017.

Grey Cup 2022 Date, Start Time, and Location

The Mosaic Stadium in Regina, Saskatchewan,  the home ground of the Roughriders, will host the 109th Grey Cup. It will be the first Grey Cup at the Mosaic Stadium.

Regina hosted the competition three times previously at Taylor Field, the old home of the Roughriders – in 1995, 2003, and 2013.

  • Date: Sunday, 20 November 2022
  • Start Time: 6:00 pm ET | 10:00 pm GMT
  • Location: Mosaic Stadium in Regina, Saskatchewan

Here is the list of Grey cup start times in different countries:

  • UK: 11 pm GMT
  • Australia: 10 am AEDT (Monday, November 21)
  • Japan: 8 am JST (Monday)
  • Mexico: 5 pm CST
  • New Zealand: 12 pm NZDT (Monday)
  • South Korea: 8 am KST (Monday)

How to Watch Grey Cup 2022 on TV

TV Networks

  • Canada | TSN, RDS
  • United States | ESPN2
  • United Kingdom | BT Sport 1
  • Ireland | BT Sport 1

TSN is the official broadcaster of the CFL. You can watch 109th Grey Cup live coverage on TSN, and If you want to get French-language live coverage, you need to tune in to RDS.

So if your Cable provider already has TSN. You are lucky. Just tune in to the TSN channel before the game and watch Grey Cup 2022 live on your TV.

How to Live Stream the 2022 Grey Cup Online

  • fuboTV and ESPN+

For cable cutters, fuboTV is a suitable option. fuboTV will provide the live stream of the 2022 Grey Cup between the Blue Bombers and Argonauts. Fans need to subscribe to the streaming service. They offer a 7-day free trial. ESPN+ will also cover the live stream of the Grey Cup.

Follow the below process to get instant live online stream access to TSN Channel.

  • Go to the TSN
  • Click on the โ€œLIVEโ€ navigation
  • If you have a Bell Media account, log in here or click on, Iโ€™m a TV Subscriber
  • Select the TV provider and put your details

How to Watch the Grey Cup via TSN online

How to Watch in the USA

The best streaming option for cord-cutters in the US is fubo TV, which offers a free seven-day trial. You can also stream the game on the CFL Game Pass and ESPN+ in the appropriate markets.

CFL fans who can watch the 2022 Grey Cup on traditional cable can catch the game on TSN in Canada. In the United States, the Grey Cup will be broadcast on ESPN2.

How to Listen to Radio

  • Sirius XM Canada | Canada Talks (channel 167)
  • TSN Edmonton 1260
  • TSN Montreal 690
  • TSN Ottawa 1200
  • TSN Toronto 1050
  • CKGL โ€“ 570 City News
  • 610am Kamloops
  • 620 CKRM โ€“ Regina
  • CJOB Winnipeg
  • 770 CHQR Calgary

Grey Cup 2022 Halftime Show

The Grey Cup Halftime Shows have consistently featured some of the biggest musical acts in the world, promising an incredible show for the millions of football fans in Canada and worldwide.

Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Davis, and Josh Ross will perform at the Twisted Tea halftime show of this year’s Grey Cup.

The Burlington, Ontario native Josh Ross is famous for his singles, “First Taste of Gone” and “On a Different Night”.

How to Watch the Halftime Show Online

Watch the Grey Cup 2022 Halftime Show live stream through the above-mentioned options. Jordan Davis, Tyler Hubbard, and Josh Ross are set to perform at the 2022 Grey Cup Halftime show.

The halftime performer will build the hype and entertain the riot and viewers worldwide.

Grey Cup Halftime Show 1

Grey Cup Halftime Show 2

Grey Cup Halftime Show 3

Grey Cup Halftime Show 4

Most Grey Cup Winners

Team Title Last Win
Toronto Argonauts  17 2017
Edmonton Elks 14 2015
Winnipeg Blue Bombers   12 2021
Hamilton Tiger-Cats   8 1999
Calgary Stampeders  8 2018
Mushfiq is obsessed with Golf. From his passion for Golf to becoming a lead writer in the golf category, his journey was quite awesome. Mushfiq covers all the Golf events and net worth information of players in Surprise Sports.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here