ISL Live Broadcast Guide
Photo: IndiaTV News

The Indian Super League 2021-22 season is going to start starts on Friday, November 19. On an opening day, ATK Mohun Bagan will play against Kerala Blasters FC at Fatorda. Today, we will know, when, where, and how to watch the ISL here.

Football Sports Development Limited (FSDL), organizer of the tournament announced the fixture of the first 55 matches of the 8th edition of this tournament.

Mumbai City FC is the defending champion of this year. They will start their campaign on 22 November, where they will compete against FC Goa. Eleven teams will be playing for the ISL title this year.





Venue: Fatorda Stadium, GMC Athletic Stadium, Tilak Maidan Stadium

TV Channel: Star Sports




Click Here To Live Stream on Hotstar

Watch Now Button

ISL Football 2021-22: When and Where?

The tournament will be hosted in 3 stadiums. These are:

  • Fatorda Stadium
  • GMC Athletic Stadium
  • Tilak Maidan Stadium

All the stadiums are situated in Goa. Fatorda stadium has a capacity of 19,000 spectators, whereas the other two stadiums have a capacity of 3000 and 5000 spectators. But it is very unfortunate that fans are not allowed to watch the matches from the stadium. There is still a chance of fans returning to the ground, but it will depend on the vaccination of Covid 19 And decreased rate of this disease.

How to Watch ISL Football 2021 Live Stream?

The 2021-22 ISL season will be broadcast on Star Sports Network, in the following channels:

You can also watch the tournament in Hindi. In that case, you will have to tune to Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD, as they offer the Hindi broadcasting of the tournament. You will need a cable TV network to watch the matches on these channels. So, contact your operator before the time runs out.

Watch ISL Live in India:

ISL 2021-22 live telecast will be available on the Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, and Star Sports 3 TV channels. ISL telecast in Hindi commentary will be on the Star Sports 1 Hindi and Star Sports 1 HD Hindi TV channels.

This tournament will also be broadcast live on the Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, and the Star Sports 1 Bangla regional TV channels

Live streaming of the ISL will be on Disney+ Hotstar and on Jio TV.

Participant Teams:

  1. Mumbai City FC
  2. ATK Mohun Bagan
  3. NorthEast United FC
  4. FC Goa
  5. Hyderabad FC
  6. Jamshedpur FC
  7. Bengaluru FC
  8. Chennaiyin FC
  9. East Bengal
  10. Kerala Blasters FC
  11. Odisha FC

Final Words:

ISL is the biggest football event in India. The domestic players get a chance to play with the international players in this tournament. The national teams can find underdog and young players. So, if you are a football fan, call your friends and catch all the ISL Live actions altogether.

Read Also: Cristiano Ronaldo: Net Worth, Age, Salary, Height


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here