CJ Cup 2021 Live
Photo: Golf Digest

The ROund 4 of the CJ Cup is here. We can see Rickie Fowler and Rory McIlroy are leading the charge. Today, we will know when, where, and how to watch the CJ Cup 2021 live stream along with the tee times.

The tournament is generally played in South Korea. But due to the pandemic, it moved to Las Vegas. Johnson had a great performance in the Ryder Cup and after that, this will be his first tournament in the queue. Leishman is the defending champion of the tournament and he is also in a good form.

When and where is the CJ Cup 2021?

Date: The tournament will start on Thursday, October 14, and will continue till Saturday, October 17.

Round 4 – Sunday

  • Starting Time: 10:15 a.m.
  • Live TV coverage: 5-8 p.m. on Golf Channel
  • Live stream online: 5-8 p.m. on fuboTV and NBCSports.com

The Summit Club in Las Vegas is hosting this tournament. So if you are someone from Nevada, you can go to the course to watch the CJ Cup 2021 Live in person. The course has 72 pars and 7431 yards. The course also has 18 holes.

The tickets are in the sale. You can get the daily ground ticket which is reserved for the fans. The ticket price is starting from $55. It will give you access to the grounds and the opportunity to watch the best golfers standing right along the rope.

How to Watch CJ Cup 2021 Live Stream?

The CJ Cup live stream is available on Golf Channel. You will have to go to the website and watch the tournament there. NBC Sports will also broadcast the tournament to golf fans around the globe. 

You can also take the help of FuboTV to access Golf Channel and NBC Sports if you want to live stream the tournament. But you will have to be their subscriber at first. The monthly subscription fee will cost you $64.99 per month. They also provide the free trial option.

How to watch CJ Cup Live on TV?

You can watch the CJ Cup 2021 live on Golf Channel. They will provide three hours of coverage of all four rounds of the game. You will need a cable connection to have the channel on your TV. If you are out of their coverage, contact your cable operator soon.

Round 4 Groupings:

The field has had no problem going low this week, with plenty of big names firing rounds in the low 60s. And after third rounds of 63 and 62, respectively, Rickie Fowler and Rory McIlroy are leading the charge. At 21 under overall, Fowler has a two-shot advantage over McIlroy, who is 19 under.

Fowler is hoping to claim his sixth PGA Tour title by snapping a winless drought that dates to his 2019 Waste Management Phoenix Open victory, and McIlroy is itching to bag career win No. 20. The two fan favorites will tee it up in the tournament’s final grouping alongside rising star Abraham Ancer at 2:50 p.m. ET.

But winning on Sunday surely won’t be easy, with seven other players within five shots of Fowler’s lead. Other notable groupings include the penultimate tee time of Robert Streb, Adam Scott, and Tyrrell Hatton at 2:38 p.m. ET, and just ahead of them, Keith Mitchell, Cameron Smith, and Ian Poulter at 2:26 p.m. ET.

CJ Cup round 4 Tee Times:

9:05 a.m. Branden Grace, Jason Day, Charl Schwartzel
10:01 a.m. Shane Lowry, Yoseop Seo, Hanbyeol Kim
10:12 a.m. Si Woo Kim, Cam Davis, Patton Kizzire
10:23 a.m. Patrick Reed, Hideki Matsuyama, Jaekyeong Lee
10:34 a.m. Charley Hoffman, Sanghun Shin, Cameron Tringale
10:45 a.m. Marc Leishman, Tony Finau, Brian Harman
10:56 a.m. Emiliano Grillo, Rasmus Hojgaard, Justin Rose
11:07 a.m. Scottie Scheffler, Joohyung Kim, Harris English
11:23 a.m. Jason Kokrak, Alex Noren, Byeong Hun An
11:34 a.m. Max Homa, Sebastian Munoz, Kevin Streelman
11:45 a.m. Dustin Johnson, Tom Hoge, Xander Schauffele
11:56 a.m. Kevin Kisner, Justin Thomas, Kevin Na
12:07 p.m. Minkyu Kim, Talor Gooch, Louis Oosthuizen
12:18 p.m. Matt Jones, Brooks Koepka, Keegan Bradley
12:29 p.m. Stewart Cink, Sergio Garcia, K.H. Lee
12:45 p.m. Lucas Glover, Webb Simpson, Sungjae Im
12:57 p.m. Seonghyeon Kim, Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood
1:09 p.m. Paul Casey, Viktor Hovland, Mackenzie Hughes
1:21 p.m. Jhonattan Vegas, Maverick McNealy, Hudson Swafford
1:33 p.m. Carlos Ortiz, Joaquin Niemann, Chris Kirk
1:45 p.m. Sung Kang, Harold Varner III, Gary Woodland
2:02 p.m. Harry Higgs, Collin Morikawa, Russell Henley
2:14 p.m. Sam Burns, Aaron Wise, Erik van Rooyen
2:26 p.m. Keith Mitchell, Cameron Smith, Ian Poulter
2:38 p.m. Robert Streb, Adam Scott, Tyrrell Hatton
2:50 p.m. Rickie Fowler, Rory McIlroy, Abraham Ancer

Prize money:

  • Total Purse: $9.75 million
  • Winner: $1,755,000
  • Runner-up: $1,053,000


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here