Fortinet Championship 2021 Live Stream Guide

One of the Golf’s finest Tournaments, The Fortinet Championship 2021 is going to start on September 13, 2021. The golf fans are waiting for this event for a long time.

Unfortunately defending champion Stewart Cink will not be in playing because one of his children is getting married. But 10 of the 50 golfers will be participating in this event of PGA tour along with John Rahm.

  • Total prize pool: $7 Million

Today, we will know about when where and how to watch the Fortinet Championship live stream online along with the tee times here.

Fortinet Championship 2021 Schedule:

The 2021 Fortinet Championship starts on Monday, September 13. The first round of the tournament will start on September 16. The detailed schedule is given below:

  • Monday, September 13: The Cameron Champ Foundation Pro-Am (closed to the public)
  • Tuesday, September 14: PGA Tour Practice Rounds (closed to the public)
  • Wednesday, September 15: Official Pro-Am (North Course)
  • Thursday, September 16: First Round Fortinet Championship, Concert Series After Golf: Chase Rice
  • Friday, September 17: Second Round Fortinet Championship, Concert Series After Golf: The Wallflowers
  • Saturday, September 18: Third Round Fortinet Championship, Concert Series After Golf: Weezer
  • Sunday, September 19: Final Round Fortinet Championship

Where is The 2021 Fortinet Championship?

This event will be held in Napa, California at the Silverado Resort and Spa. This course has a total of 18 holes. Some important features of this golf course are:

  • 7,166-yard North Course.
  • 6,612-yard South Course.
  • Full-length turf driving range.
  • A large practice putting green.
  • Large practice chipping green.

Read More: Ryder Cup 2021 Players List: Who is on the Team USA and Europe?

How to watch The 2021 Fortinet Championship live on TV?

  • Golf channel
  • PGA Tour Live

The Golf Channel will be broadcasting the Fortinet Championship live from Thursday-Sunday: 6 p.m.-9 p.m. ET. But you have to be their registered subscriber. The subscription fee for the golf channel will cost $69.99. You can also contact the tour cable operator.

PGA Tour Live will also be broadcasting the tournament. They will broadcast the matches from Thursday-Friday, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. ET. Their subscription fee costs only $9.99.

How to Live Stream Fortinet Championship 2021?

The following platforms will be live streaming the tournament:

  • FuboTV
  • Sling TV
  • Hulu+ Live TV

All these platforms will show the Fortinet Championship live stream only for their paid subscribers. The monthly subscription fee of FuboTV costs $69.99, Sling TV costs $35 and Hulu+ Live TV costs $64.99 per month. All these streaming services are available on Android phones and tablets, Roku, Apple TV, Chromecast, Samsung Smart TV, Xbox, and Amazon Fire on your mobile devices, tablet, or streaming devices.

Top 50 players in the field:

  • 1. Jon Rahm
  • 18. Hideki Matsuyama
  • 20. Webb Simpson
  • 24. Kevin Na
  • 31. Will Zalatoris
  • 34. Phil Mickelson
  • 38. Marc Leishman
  • 42. Max Homa
  • 50. Siwoo Kim

Tee Times:

1st Tee

Tee time Players
10:00 a.m. Peter Malnati, Bill Haas, Brandon Hagy
10:11 a.m. Michael Kim, Pat Perez, Jamie Lovemark
10:22 a.m. Ben Martin, Jonathan Byrd, J.J. Spaun
10:33 a.m. Michael Thompson, Webb Simpson, Emiliano Grillo
10:44 a.m. Brendon Todd, Lanto Griffin, Danny Willett
10:55 a.m. Andrew Landry, J.B. Holmes, Adam Long
11:06 a.m. Dylan Frittelli, Sung Kang, Martin Trainer
11:17 a.m. Ted Potter Jr., Chris Stroud, Peter Uihlein
11:28 a.m. Adam Hadwin, Scott Stallings, Luke List
11:39 a.m. Aaron Rai, Seth Reeves, Kurt Kitayama
11:50 a.m. Lee Hodges, Dylan Wu, Justin Suh
12:01 a.m. David Skinns, Lucas Herbert, Kevin Yu
12:12 a.m. Dawie van der Walt, Paul Barjon, Kristoffer Ventura
3:10 p.m. John Huh, Tom Hoge, Doc Redman
3:21 p.m. D.J. Trahan, Harold Varner III, Cameron Percy
3:32 p.m. Brendan Steele, Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Maverick McNealy
3:43 p.m. Jim Herman, Sebastian Munoz, C.T. Pan
3:54 p.m. Hideki Matsuyama, Hudson Swafford, Matt Kuchar
4:05 p.m. Marc Leishman, Brandt Snedeker, Will Zalatoris
4:15 p.m. Scott Piercy, Chesson Hadley, Roger Sloan
4:27 p.m. Austin Cook, Adam Schenk, Matthew NeSmith
4:38 p.m. James Hahn, Vaughn Taylor, Denny McCarthy
4:49 p.m. Joseph Bramlett, Mito Pereira, Max McGreevy
5:00 p.m. Stephan Jaeger, Sahith Theegala, Greyson Sigg
5:11 p.m. Ben Kohles, Joshua Creel, Brandon Wu
5:22 p.m. David Lipsky, Hayden Buckley, Turk Pettit

10th Tee

Tee time Players
10:00 a.m. Andrew Putnam, David Hearn, Kramer Hickok
10:11 a.m. Russell Knox, Patrick Rodgers, Sepp Straka
10:22 a.m. Kyle Stanley, Sean O’Hair, Talor Gooch
10:33 a.m. Kevin Na, Nate Lashley, Chez Reavie
10:44 a.m. Jon Rahm, Max Homa, Si Woo Kim
10:55 a.m. Cameron Champ, Phil Mickelson, Kevin Tway
11:06 a.m. Cameron Tringale, Hank Lebioda, Doug Ghim
11:17 a.m. Brice Garnett, Wyndham Clark, Harry Higgs
11:28 a.m. Danny Lee, Scott Brown, Nick Watney
11:39 a.m. Chase Seiffert, Nick Hardy, Taylor Moore
11:50 a.m. Scott Gutschewski, Adam Svensson, Cameron Young
12:01 a.m. Curtis Thompson, Justin Lower, Trevor Werbylo
12:12 a.m. Jared Wolfe, Callum Tarren, John Augenstein
3:10 p.m. Troy Merritt, Jason Dufner, Brian Stuard
3:21 p.m. Beau Hossler, Sam Ryder, Tyler McCumber
3:32 p.m. Ryan Moore, Bo Van Pelt, Kelly Kraft
3:43 p.m. Tyler Duncan, William McGirt, Kevin Stadler
3:54 p.m. J.T. Poston, Charles Howell III, Kevin Chappell
4:05 p.m. Nick Taylor, Patton Kizzire, Charley Hoffman
4:15 p.m. Ryan Armour, Jonas Blixt, Aaron Baddeley
4:27 p.m. Seung-Yul Noh, Mark Hubbard, Bronson Burgoon
4:38 p.m. Alex Smalley, Trey Mullinax, Davis Riley
4:49 p.m. Bo Hoag, Jim Knous, Josh McCarthy
5:00 p.m. Vincent Whaley, Austin Smotherman, Andrew Novak
5:11 p.m. Michael Gligic, Taylor Pendrith, Quade Cummins
5:22 p.m. Brett Drewitt, Chad Ramey, Michael Duncan


This is going to be an exclusive event of the PGA tour. it’s a matter of time, we will know who gets the crown of the championship. So, If you are a golf fan, call your friends, order some Pizza and catch all the actions live.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here