Chevron Championship in 2022
Photo: LPGA

The 2022 Chevron Championship is going to be held from March 31 to April 3 at the Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa. Here, you will know when, where, and how to watch the event and the third-round tee times.





Venue: Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa

TV Channel: Golf Channel





Tournament Preview:

This week, nine of the top ten players will compete in the Chevron Championship field. There have been six different winners on the LPGA Tour so far this season, with Atthaya Thitikul winning the JTBC Classic presented by Barbasol in the last event.

Lydia Ko, Leona Maguire, Jin Young Ko, and Nanna Koerstz Madsen have all won one event this season and are vying to be the first to win numerous times. All of them are in action as of today.

Kang leads the CME Globe standings by 69 points over Koerstz Madsen heading into this tournament. Nelly Korda will not be present, but her sister Jessica will.

Chevron Championship Schedule 2022:

The tournament will start on Thursday, March 31, and will continue till Sunday, April 3

  • First round: Thursday, March 31
  • Second Round: Friday, April 1
  • Third Round: Saturday, May 2
  • Fourth Round: Sunday, May 3


The tournament will occur at the Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa. The venue has a capacity of

How to Watch on TV?

  • Golf channel

Golf Channel will be broadcasting the Chevron Championship live on TV. Here is the full TV schedule of the tournament.

TV Schedule:

  • Thursday: Noon-4 p.m. ET 7-9 p.m. ET
  • Friday: Noon-4 p.m. ET, 7-9 p.m. ET
  • Saturday: 5-9 p.m. ET
  • Sunday: 5-9 p.m. ET
Alfred Dunhill Links Championship 2022: Purse and Prize Money Payouts

Golf Channel will be broadcasting the four days of the event. Contact your operator if you are out of the network.

How to Live Stream the LPGA Chevron Championship in 2022?

  • FuboTV

FuboTV has the right to show the live stream of the Chevron Championship online. As the Golf Channel is available on FuboTV, this will be very easy for you to watch the tournament on your streaming device with a monthly subscription. The monthly subscription is only $64.99 per month.

Round 3 Tee Times:

  • 7:51 a.m.: Nasa Hataoka,  Ibaraki, Japan
  • 8:01 a.m.: Stephanie Meadow, Jordanstown, Northern Ireland; Sophia Popov, Heidelberg, Germany
  • 8:11 a.m.: Alana Uriell, Carlsbad, CA ; Chella Choi, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • 8:21 a.m.: Cheyenne Knight,  Aledo, TX; Mel Reid, Derby, England
  • 8:31 a.m.: Aditi Ashok, Bangalore, India; Yuka Saso, Tokyo, Japan
  • 8:41 a.m.: Lauren Stephenson, Lexington, SC; Pauline Roussin-Bouchard, Brignoles, France
  • 8:51 a.m.: Austin Ernst, Seneca, SC; Albane Valenzuela, Geneva, Switzerland
  • 9:01 a.m.: Moriya Jutanugarn, Bangkok, Thailand; Xiyu Janet, Lin Guangzhou, China
  • 9:11 a.m.: Pernilla Lindberg, Bollnas, Sweden; Danielle Kang, Las Vegas, NV
  • 9:21 a.m.: Perrine Delacour, Laon, France;  Mi Hyang Lee, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • 9:31 a.m.: So Yeon Ryu, Seoul, Republic of Korea; Inbee Park, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • 9:41 a.m.: Ariya Jutanugarn, Bangkok, Thailand; Brittany Altomare, Shrewsbury, MA
  • 9:51 a.m.: Jodi Ewart Shadoff, North Yorkshire, England; Jasmine Suwannapura, Bangkok, Thailand
  • 10:01 a.m.: Hye-Jin Choi, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea; Brooke M. Henderson, Smiths Falls, Ontario
  • 10:11 a.m.: Anna Nordqvist, Eskilstuna, Sweden; Lizette Salas, Azusa, CA
  • 10:21 a.m.: Marina Alex, Wayne, NJ; Hannah Green, Perth, Australia
  • 10:31 a.m.: Charlotte Thomas, Guildford, England; Jaye Marie Green, Jupiter, FL
  • 10:41 a.m.: In Gee Chun, Seoul, Republic of Korea; Eun-Hee Ji, Gapyung, Republic of Korea
  • 10:51 a.m.: Ayaka Furue, Kobe, Japan; Paula Reto, Bloemfontein, South Africa
  • 11:01 a.m.: Charley Hull, Woburn, England; Bronte Law, Stockport, England
  • 11:11 a.m.: Lindsey Weaver-Wright, Celina, TX; Na Rin An, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • 11:21 a.m.: Wichanee Meechai, Bangkok, Thailand; Brooke Seay (a), San Diego, CA
  • 11:31 a.m.: Ryann O’Toole, San Clemente, CA; Jenny Shin, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • 11:41 a.m.: Jin Young Ko, Seoul, Republic of Korea; Atthaya Thitikul, Ratchaburi, Thailand
  • 11:51 a.m.: Madelene Sagstrom, Enkoping, Sweden; Lydia Ko, Auckland, New Zealand
  • 12:01 p.m.: Alison Lee, Los Angeles, CA; Pornanong Phatlum, Chaiyaphum, Thailand
  • 12:11 p.m.: Wei-Ling Hsu, New Taipei City, Chinese Taipei; Brittany Lincicome, Seminole, FL
  • 12:21 p.m.: Amy Yang, Seoul, Republic of Korea; Leona Maguire, Cavan, Ireland
  • 12:31 p.m.: Sarah Schmelzel, Phoenix, AZ; Giulia Molinaro, Treviso, Italy
  • 12:41 p.m.: Matilda Castren, Helsinki, Finland; Pia Babnik, Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • 12:51 p.m.: Minjee Lee, Perth, Australia; Jessica Korda, Jupiter, FL
  • 1:01 p.m.: Georgia Hall, Bournemouth, England; Gabriela Ruffels, Melbourne, Australia
  • 1:11 p.m.: Pajaree Anannarukarn, Bangkok, Thailand; Caroline Masson, Gladbeck, Germany
  • 1:21 p.m.: Celine Boutier, Montrouge, France; Lexi Thompson, Delray Beach, FL
  • 1:31 p.m.: Nanna Koerstz Madsen,  Smoerum, Denmark; Ally Ewing, Fulton, MS
  • 1:41 p.m.: Hyo Joo Kim, Wonju, Republic of Korea; Sei Young Kim, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • 1:51 p.m.: Patty Tavatanakit, Bangkok, Thailand; Jennifer Kupcho, Westminster, CO
  • 2:01 p.m.: Hinako Shibuno, Okayama, Japan; Annie Park, Levittown, NY
LPGA Mediheal Championship 2022: Live, Tee Times, Field, Purse, TV Schedule


All the top golfers of the world will be performing in this tournament this year. They will show their best skills to please their fans. So, if you are a true golf fan, this is an event for you.

Read Also:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here