Dixie Vodka 400 TV Coverage

The 2022 Dixie Vodka 400 is scheduled to take place on October 23. There will be 2 more matches before the final. Here you will know every possible way to watch the Dixie Vodka 400 live streaming online for free.

How to Watch

  • Green Flag Time: 1:30 p.m. CT on Sunday
  • Track: Homestead-Miami Speedway (1.5-mile oval) in Homestead, Florida
  • Length: 267 laps, 400.5 miles
  • Stages: 80 laps, 85 laps, 102 laps
  • TV coverage: NBC
  • Radio: MRN
  • Streaming: NBC Sports app, MRN.com, and SiriusXM

The NASCAR Cup series has almost ended, and there will be 2 more races after the Dixie Vodka. The race is the 34th race of the cup series. So, this will be a critical race for the racers to earn points to qualify for the Grand Final.

Joey Logano has already secured his position in the final after his amazing victory in the Southpoint 400. He also won the cup series race at WWTR.

All eyes will be on Chase Elliot, as he will be competing to secure his place in the finals; he finished 21st in his most recent race at the Southpoint 400. The victory in Yellawood 500 helped him achieve a very good amount of points.

Ross Chastain, Chase Briscoe, and Ryan Blaney are also in the race for the finals. So, we will witness a competitive showdown at tonight’s event.

When and Where is the 2022 Dixie Vodka 400?

  • Date: The event will be held on October 23, 2022
  • Time: The race will begin at 2.30 pm ET.
  • Venue: Homestead-Miami Speedway
  • Capacity: 65,000

The race will take place at the Homestead-Miami Speedway, situated in Florida. This oval-shaped racing facility has a length of 1.5 miles. Players will need to finish 267 laps, which means 400.5 miles to finish the event.

How to Watch the 2022 Dixie Vodka 400 Online and on TV

NBC has the right to broadcast the Dixie Vodka 400 on TV for NASCAR fans. NBC has been broadcasting almost every event of the NASCAR Cup and other series on its TV channel.

You can live stream the Dixie Vodka 400 on the official website of NBC, NBCsports.com. You can also tune in to NBC Sports app for the live broadcast.

FuboTV, an OTT platform, will also stream this race to the fans, as they support NBC on their platform. The monthly subscription fee is $64.99.

Starting Lineup

Row 1

1. William Byron, No. 24 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

2. Christopher Bell, No. 20 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 2

3. Chase Elliott, No. 9 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

4. John Hunter Nemechek, No. 45 23XI Racing Chevrolet

Row 3

5. Kyle Larson, No. 5 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

6. Ty Gibbs, No. 23 23XI Racing Toyota

Row 4

7. Tyler Reddick, No. 8 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

8. Chris Buescher, No. 17 Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing Ford

Row 5

9. Brad Keselowski, No. 6 Roush Fenway Keselowski Racing Ford

10. AJ Allmendinger, No. 16 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

Row 6

11. Kyle Busch, No. 18 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

12. Martin Truex Jr., No. 19 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 7

13. Ryan Blaney, No. 12 Team Penske Ford

14. Denny Hamlin, No. 11 Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota

Row 8

15. Justin Haley, No. 31 Kaulig Racing Chevrolet

16. Kevin Harvick, No. 4 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

Row 9

17. Joey Logano, No. 22 Team Penske Ford

18. Michael McDowell, No. 34 Front Row Motorsports Ford

Row 10

19. Chase Briscoe, No. 14 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

20. Ross Chastain, No. 1 Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet

Row 11

21. Harrison Burton, No. 21 Wood Brothers Racing Ford

22. Erik Jones, No. 43 Petty GMS Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 12

23. Daniel Suarez, No. 99 Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet

24. Noah Gragson, No. 48 Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 13

25. Cole Custer, No. 41 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

26. Austin Cindric, No. 2 Team Penske Ford

Row 14

27. Ricky Stenhouse Jr., No. 47 JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet

28. Aric Almirola, No. 10 Stewart-Haas Racing Ford

Row 15

29. Todd Gilliland, No. 38 Front Row Motorsports Ford

30. Ty Dillon, No. 42 Petty GMS Motorsports Chevrolet

Row 16

31. Corey Lajoie, No. 7 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet

32. Austin Dillon, No. 3 Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet

Row 17

33. Landon Cassill, No. 77 Spire Motorsports Chevrolet

34. JJ Yeley, No. 15 Rick Ware Racing Ford

Row 18

35. BJ McLeod, No. 78 Live Fast Motorsports Ford

36. Cody Ware, No. 51 Rick Ware Racing Ford

Golam Muktadir is a passionate sports fan and a dedicated movie buff. He has been writing about both topics for over a decade and has a wealth of knowledge and experience to share with his readers. Muktadir has a degree in journalism and has written for several well-known publications, including Surprise Sports and Surprise Movies.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here