Tszyu vs Inoue Live
Photo: Facebook

Today, Tim Tszyu and Takeshi Inoue highlight a jam-packed card at the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia. You can live stream the Tszyu vs Inoue fight on Kayo or watch it via Foxtel’s Main Event channel.

HOW TO WATCH

NOVEMBER

17

2021

Venue: Qudos Bank Arena

TV Channel: Channel 531 on Foxtel

TIME

7.00

PM/AEDT

Click Here To Live Stream The Fight on Kayo

Tszyu vs Inoue Start Time:

  • Date: Wednesday, November 17th
  • Where: Sydney, Australia
  • Main card start time: 3:00 a.m. ET; 7 p.m. AEDT

The main card gets underway at 6 a.m. GMT / 1 a.m. ET / 7 p.m. AEDT with the main event ringwalks set to take place at 9 a.m. GMT / 4 a.m. ET / 10 p.m. AEDT. As ever with fight cards, these timings are subject to change due to the length of the undercard fights.

How to Live Stream:

Watch Tszyu vs Inoue LIVE STREAM on Main Event available on Kayo and Foxtel, Wednesday 17th November from 7 pm AEDT.

TV Channel: Channel 531 on Foxtel (Australia only)

Live stream: Kayo Sports

Available for purchaseMain Event via Kayo or Foxtel services (Australia only)

PPV cost: $59.95

Tszyu vs Inoue live stream is available on Programming Insider. You can access Main Event via Kayo Sports and Foxtel via Programming Insider. It will cost you $59.95. You can also enjoy this match on Fox Sports’s official website.

In the USA, you can watch this fight on ESPN+. ESPN+ is the most popular live-streaming platform in the USA. It will cost you $7 a month.

Tim Tszyu Records and Bio:

Tszyu remains undefeated as a professional, stopping 5 of his recent opponents.

In his last fight, he beat Steve Spark on 7th July 2021 by technical knockout in the 3rd round.

Previous to that, he had beat Dennis Hogan on 31st March 2021 by technical knockout in the 5th round.

Going into that contest, he had won against Bowyn Morgan on 16th December 2020 by knockout in the 1st round.

Before that, he had beat Jeff Horn on 26th August 2020 by technical knockout in the 8th round.

He had defeated Jack Brubaker on 6th December 2019 by technical knockout in the 4th round.

  • Nationality: Australia
  • Date of Birth: November 2, 1994
  • Height: 5’8.5″
  • Reach: 72″
  • Total Fights: 19
  • Record: 19-0 (15 KOs)

Takeshi Inoue Records and Bio:

Inoue has beaten 4 of his last 5 opponents, stopping 3 of them, going the distance once.

In his last fight, he won against Cheng Su on 18th January 2020 by technical knockout in the 2nd round.

Previous to that, he had been beaten by Jaime Munguia on 26th January 2019 by unanimous decision.

Going into that contest, he had won against Yuki Nonaka on 26th April 2018 by unanimous decision in their 12 round contest.

Before that, he had defeated Niwat Kongkan on 10th November 2017 by technical knockout in the 8th round.

He had beat Riku Nagahama on 10th August 2017 by technical knockout in the 8th round.

  • Nationality: Japan
  • Born: March 10, 1980
  • Height: 5’8″
  • Reach: N/A
  • Total Fights: 19
  • Record: 17-1-1 (10 KOs)

Fight Card:

Main card

  • Tim Tszyu vs. Takeshi Inoue
  • Wade Ryan vs. Nath Nwachukwu
  • Joel Camilleri vs. Koen Mazoudier
  • Dennis Hogan vs. Tommy Browne

Undercard

  • Jackson Murray vs. Shant Nercessian
  • Viviana Ruiz Corredor vs. Jacinta Austin
  • Alex Lual vs. Trent Girdham
  • Benjamin Hussain vs. Darwin Sagurit

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here