French MotoGP in 2022
Photo: Motor Sports Travel

This grand pix motorcycle racing event has been happening for a long time. But on different circuits. But now we know that the 2022 French MotoGP is held at the Le Mans on Bugatti Circuit. This year, as usual, it’s happening at the same place with great enthusiasm. 15 May 2022, at 6 p.m., the race will happen.

Grand Prix De France Preview:

This Italian season rider Bagnaia blitzed has ensured his position at the Grand Prix with his fantastic lap time of 1.30.450s. Jack Miller was able to reach the finishing line after 0.069s. Aleix Espargaro also did his best in the French to secure a spot in the row, and with a time of 1m30.609s, he was able to grab the grid. Fabio Quartararo got the fourth position on the grid. Enea Bastianini ensured his fifth position with a lap time of 1m30.711s. After that, Johann Zarco, Joan Mir, Alex Rins, Jorge Martin, and Marc Marquez continuously got classes from six to ten.

French MotoGP 2022 Schedule:

Practice 1: 8.55 am BST / 4.55 am ET / 1.55 am PT / 7.55 pm AEST / 9.55 pm NZST

Practice 2: 1.10 pm BST / 9.10 am ET / 6.10 am PT / 12.10 am AEST / 2.10 am NZST

Practice 3: 8.55 am BST / 4.55 am ET / 1.55 am PT / 7.55 pm AEST / 9.55 pm NZST

Practice 4: 12.30 pm BST / 8.30 am ET / 5.30 am PT / 11.30 pm AEST / 1.30 am NZST

Qualifying: 1.10 pm BST / 9.10 am ET / 6.10 am PT / 12.10 am AEST / 2.10 am NZST

France MotoGP: 1 pm BST / 9 am ET / 6 am PT / 12 am AEST / 2 am NZST

How to Watch 2022 French MotoGP Online and on TV:

There are plenty of options for US fans to watch the world’s biggest motorbike race. We will talk about the best ways to live stream the French MotoGP.

Related
F1 Champions of All Time: Formula 1 Records, Drivers, Teams, and Titles

First, we will see the best two options for streaming.

Our first choice for you is ESPN+. They are the online streaming version of ESPN networks. All the ESPN events are available on ESPN+. And all the sports are available on the ESPN network. They are one of the most considerable sports-based streaming servers in America. You can choose tv watching or online streaming.

To watch the race with ESPN+, you will need to buy their subscription first. The subscription to ESPN+ costs 6.99 dollars a month, and the annual price of the subscription is 69.99 dollars.

And the next streaming server you have is Fubo TV. Fubo has all the channels on it, including ESPN. It has more than 200+ channels on its server. Anything on TV, you can live stream it with Fubo TV. You can choose Fubo TV to live stream French MotoGP 2022.

Wonder where you can watch the French Motorcycle Grand Prix 2022 in the UK?

Don’t worry; here is your solution. BT Sports will take over the duty of broadcast French MotoGp 2022 in the UK.

One of the viral live streaming media in the UK is BT Sport. They covered the whole EU sports live stream. So, if you are from the UK, you can use the BT Sport server to watch French MotoGP 2022. If you have a BT Broadband line, BT Sport will cost 10 pounds a month. And without the BT Broadband line, the cost is 24.95 pounds per month.

Read More:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here